-Wassily Kandinsky

 

Location:

Community Room
Westchester Civic Center
7166 West Manchester
Westchester, CA 90045


 

2017 Monthly Meetings:

Wednesday, January 4, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, February 1, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 7, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 5, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 3, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, June 7, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, September 6, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 4, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, November 1, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 5, 1 p.m.

2017 Spring Art Show:

May 20 - 21
Noon to 5 p.m.
Westchester United Methodist Church
8065 Emerson Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 99045