-Wassily Kandinsky

 

Location:

Community Room
Westchester Civic Center
7166 West Manchester
Westchester, CA 90045


 

2018 Monthly Meetings:

Wednesday, January 3, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, February 7, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 6, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 4, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, June 6, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, September 5, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 3, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, November 7, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 4, 1 p.m.

2018 Spring Art Show:

May 19-20, 2018

Westchester United Methodist Church
8065 Emerson Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90045
(On Emerson Ave. between
W. 83rd St. and W. 80th St.)

Open noon to 5 p.m. Saturday, May 19
Open noon to 3 p.m. Sunday, May 20
Reception 3 to 4 p.m. Sunday, May 20
Awards ceremony 4 to 5 p.m. Sunday, May 20